Our Board

Shane Camp - Chair

Southern Nuclear



Lucy A. Cordts, LCSW -  Vice Chair

CrescentCare


Heidi G. Schoonover - Secretary

BB&T


Lee Walthall, J.D. - Treasurer

Expanded Reports, LLC


John P. Florio

Financial Consultant


Marti Goetz, Ph.D.

Retired Director Housing for Developmental Disabilities - Montgomery County Board of Developmental Disabilities


Connie Hill, Ph.D.

Girls, Inc of Central Alabama



Our Staff

Russell L. Bennett, LGSW, Ph.D.

Chief Executive Officer

rusty@collaborative-solutions.net


Rebecca "Becky" Blalock, MHRM

Special Projects Associate

becky@collaborative-solutions.net

Nicole Brazelton, MPA

Kate Briddell, MPA

HIV Housing & Health Program Manager 

kate@collaborative-solutions.net

 

Laura Chaath

Program Associate, Homeless & HMIS

laura@collaborative-solutions.net

Christine Durrance, MPA

Program Associate, Homeless & HMIS

christined@collaborative-solutions.net

Sharon Fenstermaker, MSW

Director of Administration

sharon@collaborative-solutions.net

Amanda "Mande" Ellison-Weed, BS

Program Associate, Affordable & Rural Housing

mande@collaborative-solutions.net

Ashley Kerr, MSW MPH

Paul Icolano, BAA

Accounting, Finance Specialist

paul@collaborative-solutions.net

Rachel Ogden, MSW

Valencia Moss

Organizational Learning & Events Specialist

valencia@collaborative-solutions.net

Gordon Sullivan, MPA

Program Manager, Homeless and Data 

gordon@collaborative-solutions.net 

Kevin Wallace, CPA

Elizabeth Schultz

Office and Program Assistant 

elizabeth@collaborative-solutions.net